MACHEnergy Mount Pleasant Operation	MACH Energy Mount Pleasant Operation Community Consultative Committee Members
	2025
Chairperson	
Dr. W.E.J Paradice	Independent Chair CCC
Community Consultative Committee	
Members	
Llewellyn Bates	Committee Member
Trevor Parkinson	Committee Member
Jonathan Moore	Committee Member
Tony Lonergan	Committee Member
Muswellbrook Shire Council (MSC)	
Theresa Folpp	Muswellbrook Shire Council
Company Representatives	
Mick Redman	General Manager Operations
Chris Lauritzen	General Manager Resource Development